Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
COVID-19 vaccine clinic
-
El Roble Elementary School, 930 3rd St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18