Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Subscribe to Alerts ELAC Meeting
-
https://gilroyunified-org.zoom.us/j/89576233474?pwd=YWpqaThnRU1BSHMzakRudnZOSmZFUT09
Subscribe to Alerts School Site Council Meeting
-
https://gilroyunified-org.zoom.us/j/81701463803?pwd=eU1mblQvc0NqUnZ3QTNrLytyM2lZQT09
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22