Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Elementary Reclassification Ceremony
-
GHS Student Center
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Gate
-
Fri, Jan 31
CC Assembly - K - 2nd
-
CC Assembly - 3rd - 5th
-
Band practice (5th grade)
-
STEAM 1
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
SPAC Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Gate
-
Fri, Feb 7
Band practice (5th grade)
-
STEAM 2
-
Valentine's Dance
-
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
DELAC MEETING
-
Gilroy Unified School District, 7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Gate
-
Fri, Feb 14
ELAC Meeting
-
Band practice (5th grade)
-
STEAM 1
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Gate
-
Sat, Feb 29